Broker Check

Our Team

Betty Harris Custer, CFP®, CRPC

Founder & Managing Partner

608.238.8388

Betty.Custer@LFG.com

Betty Harris Custer boasts nearly 50 years of financial planning experience as a member of senior management for several national firms before founding of her own firm in 1981...

Read more

J. Corkey Custer, CRPC

Managing Partner

608-238-8388

JCorkey.Custer@LFG.com

J. Corkey Custer has nearly 30 years of financial experience with an expertise in socially responsible and alternate investment solutions. Custer previously served Lincoln Financial Advisors (LFA) as a Senior Investment Specialist...

Read more

Nathan M. Plumb, MBA

Managing Partner

608.287.3039

Nathan.Plumb@LFG.com

Nathan Plumb has more than 15 years of financial and investment portfolio management experience. In 2017, he was named Managing Partner and successor to Custer Financial Services, rebranded the same year as Custer Plumb Financial...
Read more

Lisa Hahn

Finance & Planning Manager

608-287-3006

Lisa.Hahn@LFG.com

Kaitlyn Senn

Executive Assistant

608.287.3007

Kaitlyn.Senn@LFG.com

Kaitlyn Senn joined Custer Plumb Financial Services in 2015. She supports the daily activities of all three managing partners and works closely with each of our clients assisting in managing and updating their financial portfolios....
Read more

Robert Harris

Client Relationship Manager

Robert.Harris@LFG.com

Robert Harris started working with Custer Plumb Financial Services in 2008 consulting on Client Relations and Business Development responsibilities for the firm. Harris brings to CPFS nearly 50 years of advertising, marketing and...

Read more

Cynthia J. Kaump

Marketing Communications & Business Development Consultant

608.287.3005

Cynthia.Kaump@lfg.com

Cynthia Kaump started working with Custer Plumb Financial Services in 2017 handling its Marketing/Communications, Business Development and Event Planning in support of the firm's commitment to its clients, community and environment....

Read more